Follow us. Siguenos.

kpop giveaway kpop contest kpop highway radio

New K-Pop Music & requests / Nuevos Estrenos Y Respuestas

New K-Pop Music This Week

K-Pop This Week / Nueva Música Esta Semana :

25th: Date - Seongri

26th: Next Episode - AKMU, Empathy - D.O.

Summer Holiday - Dreamcatcher

Spicy - Nada

kpop request kpop highway radio

K-Pop All Request Fridays

Get your requests in below.

Cuéntanos tus peticiones de canciones.

Thanks for voting!

Should we spin it or skip it? - I'm Gonna Love You - D.O. feat. Wonstein

Spin it. 50
Skip it. 0
50 responses
Share

The K-Pop Calendar & Prizes / Calendario y premios

Previous events

The First - 2021 Everglow Online Concert

Online

K-Pop group Everglow will be broadcasting their latest concert on-line. Find more information at: Interpark - https://url.kr/io6e2x and MyMusicTaste - https://mmt.fans.MLcL. The concert starts on 2021.07.25 at 3 pm (KST) / 2 am (ET).

Ailee NFT Drop & Live Performance

On-line

Watch the free performance. Event at altvr.com - Code is OTQ054. You can watch it without VR Machine. NFT Sales at snowDAQ.com. 07.24 11:00 a.m. KST & 07.23 7 pm PT/10 pm ET. Find more information on her Instagram.

Hitchhiker Project Live Set

On-line

Watch the Hitchhiker Project online for a live set - 07.23 10:00 a.m. ET on Youtube. Use this link/Utilice el enlcace: youtube.com/c/HITCHHIKER

A.C.E Siren's Call Concert - MyMusicTaste

Online

Check out A.C.E's online concert, Siren's Call. This k-pop concert is only available at MyMusicTaste. For more information visit their website at https://mmt.fans/MOLG. Ticket sales open on 06.18.2021 at 1 pm KST (12 am ET). The k-pop concert starts 07.10 at 1 pm KST (12 am ET).

KCON's KCON:TACT 4 Concerts and Meet & Greets

 —  —

On-line Concert

Here is the daily lineup: 06.19 - Ha Sung Woon, Highlight, Loona, Oneus, P1Harmony x 06.20 - A.C.E, Astro, fromis_9, TO1, Weeekly x 06.21 Ghost9 x 06.22 - VDIUM x 06.23 JO1 x 06.25 CNBLUE, Everglow, Golden Child, JO1, ONF x 06.26 iKON, SF9, The Boyz x 06.27 BTOB x OH MY GIRL x Stray Kids. Find more info at KCON.

K-Pop Giveaway

Win. Ganar. 승리.

Enter for a chance to win. Tap that link. Rules and restrictions apply. Utilice el enlace. Se aplican reglas y restricciones.

Join us. Escuche. 듣기.

Click Here to Learn Korean with KoreanClass101.com